17 May 2022

Tipperary team announced to take on Offaly on Saturday

Tipperary team announced to take on Offaly on Saturday

Senior manager Bill Mullaney has announced his starting team to take on Offaly in round 2 of the Littlewoods Ireland division 1 league on Saturday in Shamrocks GAA, Mucklagh @ 2pm.

Mullaney is still without his Drom & Inch contingent after the recent Munster championship campaign, but he still has a lot of experience to call upon if needed from the bench, as he looks for another win after defeating Down in Round One.

The team and panel are as follows:

1. Aine Slattery (Shannon Rovers)
2. Julieanne Bourke (JC) (Borris-Ileigh)
3. Sorcha Ryan (Cashel King Cormacs)
4. Sarah Delaney (Boherlahan Dualla)
5. Gemma Fox (Eire Og Annacarty)
6. Courtney Ryan (Clonoulty Rossmore)
7. Karin Blair (Cashel King Cormacs)
8. Caoimhe Maher (Burgess Duharra)
9. Grace O’Brien (JC) (Nenagh Eire Og)
10. Caoimhe McCarthy (Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams)
11. Roisin Howard (Cahir)
12. Jenny Grace (Burgess-Duharra)
13. Clodagh McIntyre (Lorrha)
14. Claire Hogan (St. Cillians)
15. Eimear Heffernan (Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams)


16. Sinead Meagher (Kiladangan)

17. Eimear Loughman (Clonoulty Rossmore)

18. Cait Devane (Clonoulty Rossmore)

19. Mary Ryan (Moneygall)

20. Ciardha Maher (Burgess-Duharra)

21. Ciara Brennan (St. Cillian's)

22. Laura Shinners (Kilruane McDonaghs)

23. Casey Hennessey (Clonoulty Rossmore)

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.